Town Council

  • Front_Town_Hall_with_sign_1235x276 (1)

Home  Town Council

Town Council


C-Baio-Headshot-200x200Message from The Mayor,

“It’s my pleasure to welcome you to Rocky Hill, a place we are very lucky to call home. From raising a family to settling into retirement, starting a new business or moving here to expand, Rocky Hill is a great place to live and work! Whether you’re looking for safe neighborhoods, excellent schools, or a great meal, our community has everything you need. Serving as your Mayor is a tremendous privilege and I look forward to hearing from you and your ideas for how to move our community forward! I am maintaining office hours and look forward to your visit.”

- Mayor Claudia Baio

 

Councilor Email Address
Claudia Baio, Mayor (D) cbaio@rockyhillct.gov
Joe Kochanek, Deputy Mayor (D) jkochanek@rockyhillct.gov
Mukesh Desai (D) mdesai@rockyhillct.gov
Christopher Duff (D) cduff@rockyhillct.gov
John Emmanuel (D)  jemmanuel@rockyhillct.gov
William O'Sullivan (D) wosullivan@rockyhillct.gov
Edward Charamut (R) echaramut@rockyhillct.gov
Allan Greenspan (R) agreenspan@rockyhillct.gov
Jeffrey Levine (R) jlevine@rockyhillct.gov





Return to Town Government

Contact Information

logo6    Town of Rocky Hill
     761 Old Main St.
     Rocky Hill, CT 


PHONE:    860-258-2700 
HOURS:    Monday - Friday 
  8:30am - 4:30pm 

facebook_icon_30x30     Follow Mayor Baio on Facebook

   

 
                     





Request email notification when page changes Get emailed when page changes