Alert Emergency Alert

Parking Ban

Read More
  • Town_Hall_Sign_1235x276

Home  Employee Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Library Jennifer Amo Office Manager 860-258-7625
Public Works Tony Aresco Head Mechanic 860-258-7630
Economic Development Raymond Carpentino Director 860-258-7717
Parks and Recreation Rita Chhabra Administrative Assistant 860-258-2772
Community Development Services James Sollmi Director 860-258-2762
Community Development Services Marge Nevico Administrative Assistant 860-258-2766
Building JP Langlois Building Official 860-258-2745
Building Michael Violette Assistant Building Official 860-258-7673
Building Lynne Witowski Administrative Assistant 860-258-2733
Engineering Steve Sopelak Town Engineer 860-258-7672
Engineering Gene Salvatore Inspector 860-258-7671
Health District Greg Mattus Health Inspector 860-258-2770
Planning and Zoning Kim Ricci Town Planner 860-258-2761
Wetlands Bob Alvarado Engineering Tech 860-258-2734
Facilities Management Phil Cyr Director of Facilities 860-258-7669
Facilities Management Steve Parent Facilities Assistant 860-258-7667
I.T. John Nowakowski Director of I.T. 860-258-7649
I.T. Larry Coviello IT Tech 860-258-7678
I.T. John Murphy Media and Communications Coordinator 860-258-7650
Town Manager's Office John Mehr Town Manager 860-258-2720
Finance Agata Herasimowicz Director of Finance 860-258-2716
Finance Mona McKim Treasurer 860-258-7711
Finance Kristin Olzacki-Owen Accounts Payable 860-258-2712
Finance Beth Hajek Payroll 860-258-2775
Human Resources Dana McGee Director 860-258-2700
Human Services Melissa Hicks Director 860-258-2724
Human Services Lori Stanczyc Youth Services Coordinator 860-258-2718
Human Services Nicole DiClemente Administrative Assistant 860-258-2793
Human Services Charlene Mehr PT Mini Bus Dispatcher 860-258-2701
Human Services Melissa Mendoza Case Manager 860-258-2021
Library Mary Hogan Director 860-258-7621
Library Terri Morrissey Assistant Director 860-258-7621
Parks and Recreation Livia Jacobs Aquatics Supervisor 860-258-2784
Human Services Cathy Sylvester Early Childhood Development Coordinator 860-258-2726
Human Services Denise Sanderson Senior Services Coordinator/Municipal Agent 860-258-2786
Human Resources Camille Gilbert Human Resources Assistant 860-258-2700
Parks and Recreation Walt Sykes Crew Leader 860-258-2772
Custodial Services Jamie Gutowski Head Custodian 860-258-7663
Property and Records Services Stuart Topliff Director 860-258-2773
Assessor Dave Delohery Deputy Assessor 860-258-2722
Assessor Brendan Moriarty Tech Assistant 860-258-2722
Assessor Diana Glynn Tech Asst/Registrar Vital Statistics 860-258-2722
Custodial Services Ted Gintowt Custodian/Kitchen 860-258-7713
Tax Collector Elaine McKim Tax Collector 860-258-2776
Tax Collector Rebecca Parent Tech Assistant 860-258-2717
Town Clerk Sandra Wieleba Town Clerk 860-258-2755
Town Clerk Robin Webster Assistant Town Clerk 860-258-2705
Tax Collector Gerri Winnick Tech Assistant 860-258-2717
Town Clerk Samile Keeler Assistant Town Clerk 860-258-2705
Public Works Kevin Morton Crew Leader 860-258-7709
Registrar of Voters Janet Viggiano Democratic Registar 860-258-2715
Registrar of Voters Geraldine Yoo Republican Registrar 860-258-2760
Registrar of Voters Don Francis Democratic Deputy Registrar 860-258-2715
Registrar of Voters Angelina Nicolini Republican Deputy Registrar 860-258-2760
EMS Services Joe Grayeb Chief 860-258-7613
EMS Services Vivian Grayeb Deputy Chief 860-258-7613
Fire Michael Garrahy Chief 860-258-7605
Fire Dave Kromas Assistant Chief 860-258-7603
Fire Mark Gentile Deputy Chief 860-258-7603
Fire Richard Renstrom Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal 860-258-7604
Fire Frank Kelley Deputy Marshal/Staff Captain 860-258-7604
Fire James Lamarre Fire Mechanic 860-258-7603
Fire Steve Wilson Fire Mechanic 860-258-7603
Fire Jo-Anne Booth Administrative Assistant 860-258-7603
Fire Brian Stevens Captain - Fire Station #1
Fire Robert Walker Deputy Chief 860-258-7603
Fire Wally Silva Captain - Fire Station #2 860-258-7602
Fire Edward Partridge Captain - Fire Station #3 (HQ) 860-258-7603
Fire John Arcari Captain - Fire Police
Police Michael Custer Chief 860-258-7636
Police Brian Klett Lieutenant 860-258-7640
Police Steve Fontaine Sergeant 860-258-7640
Police Erik Gutsfeld Lieutenant 860-258-7640
Police Steve Morgan Sergeant 860-258-7640
Police Frank Nevico Sergeant 860-258-7640
Police Mike Norman Sergeant 860-258-7640
Police Joe Phelps Lieutenant 860-258-7640
Police Teri Gustafson Administrative Assistant 860-258-2704
Police Records Division 860-258-2783
Police . Lauren Cunningham Records Administrator 860-258-2713
Town Manager's Office Daniel Beaulieu Executive Assistant to the Town Manager 860-258-2700
Building Department Steve Kardys Mechanical/ABO 860-258-7676
Human Services Erinn Smolowitz Human Services Case Manager 860-258-2021
Public Works Joseph Lentini Highway Superintendent 860-258-7709
Parks and Recreation Logan Gauvin Recreation Supervisor 860-258-2736
Planning and Zoning David Palmberg Assistant Town Planner / Zoning Enforcement Officer 860-258-7675
Police Jeff Foss-Rugan Sergeant 860-258-7640
Police Joseph Smith Sergeant 860-258-7640
Parks and Recreation Pamela Harrison Office Assistant 860-258-2795
Parks and Recreation Craig Bowman Director 860-258-7664
Parks and Recreation Janice Gagnon Office Assistant 860-258-2782

Contact Information

logo6 Town of Rocky Hill
 761 Old Main St.
 Rocky Hill, Ct 06067

PHONE:    860-258-2700 
HOURS:   Monday - Friday 
  8:30am - 4:30pm 



Request email notification when page changes Get emailed when page changes